Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B.B. Lemon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to B.B. Lemon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 17 days ago

Blue Crab Beignets

Delicious!!!! Perfect for a brunch appetizer! The food and drinks were amazing!!! Great job, we will be back!!

N 3 months ago

Watermelon Salad

I left a previous review and forgot to mention Alex, the valet guy. He was the first impression I had for this restaurant. He was so happy and friendly. That right there already made me happy that I chose to come here. Alex needs recognition! He is so awesome!!!

Dana 5 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Had a farewell lunch with a co-worker and ordered the Grilled Cheese with Bacon. The waiter suggested a cup of Tomato Bisque too. Both were excellent. I'm talking "grown-up" grilled cheese, and of course, bacon makes everything better. I also had the BB Lemon Mule which was refreshing and really just enough lemon. Can't wait to take my husband sometime soon.

Heather 6 months ago

Chopped Steak*

Fun dish... unique and tasty!

Bobby 6 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Hard to mess this up but the bread to cheese ratio is perfect.

Mervat2686 3 months ago

Flounder

This dish was exceptional! The presentation and taste both exceed expectations.

N 3 months ago

Steak Tartare*

I've always wanted to try this and I was not disappointed. Flavor was amazing and really fresh. I want to brag about David the bartender and Star Nicole. Star greeted me with with so much warmth and energy, made me happy to be there. She attended to me until David got there at the bar. David welcomed me with warmth and energy as well. This is my first time coming here and I am soooo pleased. Great atmosphere, amazing and friendly staff, great food and good drinks! I will definitely be coming back here to show off this cool place I found. The management and staff are doing an amazing job!! I really enjoyed my experience here. I have to say again.... David and Star are amazing!!!

Heather 6 months ago

Hash Browns

Yummy taters!

Heather 6 months ago

Pork Schnitzel

Simply the best! Yum.

Bobby 6 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Perfect for the colder days in Houston. Get the SF experience in a easy Togo option that tastes great!