Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B.B. Lemon . We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to B.B. Lemon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jervie Gilliard 2 months ago

Cheeseburger*

one of the top 5 burgers in the city

Freda Kristine 9 months ago

Blue Crab Beignets

These were so DELICIOUS. Each beignet was FILLED with real crab. We also had the Reuben Sandwich and Fish and Chips. Food was so good and the ambience so peaceful. It was a wonderful Friday lunch!

Jujujordan over 1 year ago

Hamburger*

Fabulous. Good atmosphere can not be beaten. Please open another one nearer to me -League City! ******

Lisa over 1 year ago

Blue Crab Beignets

Delicious!!!! Perfect for a brunch appetizer! The food and drinks were amazing!!! Great job, we will be back!!

N almost 2 years ago

Watermelon Salad

I left a previous review and forgot to mention Alex, the valet guy. He was the first impression I had for this restaurant. He was so happy and friendly. That right there already made me happy that I chose to come here. Alex needs recognition! He is so awesome!!!

Bleuflamingo2000 3 months ago

Campechana Hors D'oeuvres

So Flavorful! Service was great! Cool and chill atmosphere. Definitely a new favorite.

Rene 9 months ago

Reuben

The Reuben was delicious. I highly recommend.

Sandy over 1 year ago

Arnold Palmer

delicious

Mervat2686 almost 2 years ago

Flounder

This dish was exceptional! The presentation and taste both exceed expectations.

N almost 2 years ago

Steak Tartare*

I've always wanted to try this and I was not disappointed. Flavor was amazing and really fresh. I want to brag about David the bartender and Star Nicole. Star greeted me with with so much warmth and energy, made me happy to be there. She attended to me until David got there at the bar. David welcomed me with warmth and energy as well. This is my first time coming here and I am soooo pleased. Great atmosphere, amazing and friendly staff, great food and good drinks! I will definitely be coming back here to show off this cool place I found. The management and staff are doing an amazing job!! I really enjoyed my experience here. I have to say again.... David and Star are amazing!!!